Heartwarming Thursday: Where Two Hearts Meet

Prince Edward Island is brewing up romance, and Thoughts on Plot contributor, Liz Johnson, is to blame! Where Two Hearts Meet, the second book in Liz’s Prince Edward Island Dreams series, releases October 18!

where-two-hearts-meet

This book follows Caden, a chef at her friend’s bed-and-breakfast, and Adam, a long-term guest with a secret. After a traumatic stint overseas, Adam is afraid he’ll never be able to write the article promised to his editor, and Caden worries about the financial state of the inn. Both have their own reasons for spending time together, but neither plans on falling in love.

If you’re new to the series, be sure to pick up book one, The Red Door Inn. I grew up reading Anne of Green Gables, and I feel as though I’m back on Anne’s stomping grounds when I read these books. Liz has such a warm writing style. I hope you’ll try these!

book-red-door-inn-sidebar-230x360.jpg

I’ve never been to Prince Edward Island, but I would love to visit someday! And now I feel like reading Anne of Green Gables again…

Have you been to Prince Edward Island? Did you love the Anne of Green Gables series as much as I did?

Have a terrific day!

About JillKemerer

I write inspirational romance novels for Harlequin Love Inspired.

2 thoughts on “Heartwarming Thursday: Where Two Hearts Meet

  1. I*’ve never been to PEI, but my friend Johnnie Alexander just returned from there and has been blogging about it for a week now. http://johnnie-alexander.com/2016/10/pei-sunsets/

Leave a Reply

