Music Monday: Evoking Emotion

Morning everyone! I am loving this fall weather. Crisp mornings and warm, but pleasant afternoons. Ah! I’m trying to ignore the fact that winter comes next. I’m not a fan of the cold. Since the weather has been glorious, I’ve been doing a lot of writing in my sunroom. Breeze. Sunshine. It’s motivating.

But what’s really motivating these romantic scenes I’ve been crafting is the following songs. They evoke such emotion. The lyrics. The musical score. Genius!

What do you think? Can you feel the romantic emotions? The angst? Do you like any of them? Have you heard any of these before? Can I ask any more questions? 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

