Well, That’s Creepy: Music Monday

I write suspense and sometimes I need to get into the creeper/stalker mode. When watching the now cancelled show called Stalker, I discovered some cool music. At the end of every episode they played a remade upbeat song. Music can make any lyrics sound freaky. Here are a few I love to listen to when writing spooky scenes!

A whole new spin on these songs, huh? Do you listen to suspenseful music while writing? Which song do you think is creepier? 

photocredit: freedigitalphotos(dot)net/marcolm

One thought on “Well, That’s Creepy: Music Monday

  1. Definitely One Way or Another! What cool music…except I can’t write to music with lyrics. I’d find myself writing the words. lol. I do listen to The Phantom of the Opera and several of the Batman soundtracks (instrumental) when I’m writing suspense.

Leave a Reply

