ACFW Experience 2012 – Highlights

WE FLEW. . . 

        We PITCHED . . . 

                WE CELEBRATED!

   
         
     
            

     

        

           

    

      

About Michelle Lim

Author Michelle Lim is the Brainstorming/Huddle Coach with My Book Therapy Press and the Midwest Zone Director for American Christian Fiction Writers. Michelle’s romantic suspense is represented by Karen Solem of Spencillhill Associates and has gained contest recognition in the Frasier, the Genesis, and the Phoenix Rattler, winning the Genesis in 2015 for her genre. Michelle writes devotionals for The Christian Pulse Online Magazine and Putting On The New. Since her nonfiction book release, Idea Sparking: How To Brainstorm Conflict In Your Novel, through public speaking and online chats Michelle helps writers discover the revolutionary power of brainstorming to bring new life to their stories.

27 thoughts on “ACFW Experience 2012 – Highlights

  1. Love it! What great memories. 🙂

  2. Lisa Jordan says:

    A story in pictures…love it!!

  3. dtopliff says:

    A great collection of a wonderful time! Thanks!

  4. Jessica R. Patch says:

    I loved recapping through these photos and meeting you truly was a highlight! I enjoyed our chat and appreciated you praying for me! Be blessed, friend!

  5. juliejarnagin says:

    Fun pics! Thank you for sharing them!

  6. Love the recap, Michelle! So wonderful to meet you! 🙂

  7. Michelle, it was sooooo good to be with you again. You are such an amazing writer. I bought your brainstorming book and should have had you autograph it. Maybe I’ll see you in Feb or April and you can do it then 😉

  8. Yay! That was seriously one of the best experiences of my life. So glad to meet you and chat with you. Hope to see you next month at Storycrafters!

  9. It was great seeing the photos! Thanks for posting them. Can’t wait until the next time we get together. And I thought my book was autographed but it’s not! That has to be rememdied!!!!

  10. Thank you for including us in the fun. I can’t tell you how disappointed I was that my plans were changed last minute and I couldn’t go. I know God has a plan and purpose but I do confess I fought Him on if for a few days. I look forward to attending next year. I’m glad you were able to enjoy and pitch. I can’t wait to see who gets their home-run.
    bonnie navarro

    • Michelle Lim says:

      I’m so sorry to hear that things came up at the last minute. It is hard to miss out on something you look forward to, but God has divine appointments. Your time will come.

      Thank you for all of the well wishes for others.

  11. Great pics! Thanks for sharing them. It was so great to meet you at the conference, and I loved you in “Oklahoma.” :0)

  12. jackielayton says:

    Thanks for sharing your pictures. It was a great conference, and meeting you was one of my highlights. I was sorry we didn’t get to spend more time together.

  13. jeannemt says:

    This is a VERY late comment, but I loved looking at your pictures. You got some superb shots! 🙂 I’m smiling as I remember.

Leave a Reply

