Super Sleuth Of The Month – October

Photo by ornicar69

Photo by ornicar69

What an amazing crew of Super Sleuths you are! I apologize that I have been offline for a few weeks. We have a family medical crisis that will keep me offline for a few more weeks. I will be back the second week of December with a Super Sleuth Challenge.

The answer to the last Super Sleuth Challenge is the victim’s granddaughter. To read more about this story click here.

Before I sign off for a few weeks, I would like to recognize the winner of the October Super Sleuth Challenge….

And The Winner Is:

Diane Kratz

This month’s prize is the new Dee Henderson Book, Unspoken.  Congratulations Diane! We will connect to get your prize sent to you.

Until next month Super Sleuths.

One thought on “Super Sleuth Of The Month – October

  1. dianekratz says:

    Woo Hoo! I’m thrilled beyond words! Thanks Michelle! You can contact me authordianekratz@gmail.com ! I can’t wait to read your book!
    Diane Kratz :)

Leave a Reply

